Welcome to Dongguan Showpal Display Co.,Ltd !
Company Profile
Current Location:About Us >> Company Profile

  Dongguan Showpal Display Co.,Ltd., founded in 1996, it is a professional manufacturer of Display Products, acrylic (PMMA) products owned enterprises, the company is located in Dongguan City, Da Lingshan Town Wings Ridge Industrial Park, Guangdong Province, from Guangzhou, Shenzhen and other cities only an hour or so by car, convenient transportation, the company has self-built plant more than 20,000 square meters, more than 300 full-time professionals, is display products, acrylic (PMMA) products of leading enterprises, and in Dongguan Science and Technology in 2012 obtained the title of private enterprises.

  In the management of the new Baoli company has always insisted "customer-respect, good faith cooperation," the operating principles, the full implementation of quality and environmental management system, has passed ISO9001-2000 quality management system, the company have been awarded: Credible Enterprise, high-quality suppliers and Guangdong Traders most growth 50.

  In services, the new company's services Baoli brands include: Apple phone, pill Cosmetics, Midea, Haier, Sony, China Telecom, Bank of China and so on.

  On products, new Baoli company has 20 years of production experience, the company specializes Display Products, plexiglass products, acrylic, picture frames, lenses, metal, glass and wood structure display, display cabinets.

  Showpal always follow the "do the best products and acrylic display products, to create a better life" concept, at reasonable prices, quality products and improve services in the market, gain advantages and win the trust. 

  January 20, 2011, arrived at our new foreign customers Baoli display Ltd., accompanied by forest and total quality department director Xie, and to our acrylic products, display stand, photo frames and other products, production processes, production equipment so do a comprehensive communication, and our production processes and equipment expressed its appreciation and recognition of our company's products expressed full trust and affirmation. Then the two sides launched face to face communication in the company conference room. Xie quality department in charge for our business processes, quality control has done a detailed explanation, so that foreign customers more in-depth understanding of the situation before the Division I and production quality control. After the company's leadership and representatives of foreign clients in corporate lobby group photo.

欢迎来到东莞市新宝利有机玻璃制品有限公司!
公司简介
当前位置:关于我们 >> 公司简介

  东莞市新宝利有机玻璃制品有限公司创建于1996年,是一家专业生产陈列展示用品、亚克力(有机玻璃)制品的独资企业,公司位于广东省东莞市大岭山镇鸡翅岭工业区,距广州、深圳等城市只需一个小时左右车程,交通便利,目前公司拥有自建厂房20000多平方米,全职专业人才300多人,是陈列展示用品、压克力(有机玻璃)制品的知名企业,并于2012年获得东莞市科技民营企业称号 。

  在管理上,新宝利公司一直坚持“顾客为尊,诚信合作”的经营方针,全面执行质量与环境管理体系,先后顺利通过ISO9001-2000质量管理体系,公司相继荣获:守合同重信用企业、优质供应商、粤商最具成长性50强。

  在服务上,新宝利公司服务品牌包括:苹果手机、丸美化妆品、美的、海尔、索尼、中国电信、中国银行等。

  在产品上,新宝利公司拥有20年的生产经验,公司专业生产陈列展示用品、有机玻璃制品、压克力、相框、镜片、金属、玻璃和木质结构展示架、展示柜。

    新宝利公司始终遵循“做最好的压克力产品和展示用品,创造美好生活”为理念,以合理价钱、优质产品和完善服务在市场上赢得优势,赢得信赖 。 


  2011年1月20号,国外客户抵达我司新宝利展示用品有限公司,在林总及品质部谢主管的陪同下,对我司亚克力产品、展示架、相框等制品、生产流程、生产设备等方面做了全面的交流,并对我司生产流程及设备表示赞赏和认可,对我们公司的产品表示了充分的信任及肯定。随后双方在公司会议室展开面对面的交流。品质部谢主管针对我司业务流程、品质控制方面做了详细的讲解,让国外客户更加深入地了解我司的概况及生产品质控制方面的情况。会后公司领导及国外客户代表在公司大堂合影留念。